Organizing Committee

The conference is organized by faculty members of the Cognitive Neuroimaging Unit at the Emirates College for Advanced Education (ECAE).

Dr. Mohamed Seghier

Dr. Claudine Habak

Prof. Mohamed Fahim


Mr. Michael Rjeily

Ms. Amal Hamiche

Mr. Jassim Kamali

Scientific Panel

  • Prof Myint Swe Khine: Professor, Emirates College for Advanced Education, UAE | Adjunct Professor, Curtin University of Technology, Australia.
  • Prof Gary C. Sieck: Chair, Physiology and Biomedical Engineering, Minnesota Mayo Clinic, USA.